Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Support Channels

Free Support

Included Support
Investigation of problems with our plugins.
Support with the installation of our plugins.
Support for Upgrades and Updates of our plugins
Excluded Support
Support for plugins that are beta, release candidates, development snapshots or have reached end-of-life status.

Support for plugins, that have been altered by you or a third party Development of new functions or extension of existing functionality.

Support for problems, that are documented or described in detail and can not be reproduced.

Support for third party plugins.

Support for end users.

Trainings for Atlassian products or plugins.

Support in any language other than English or German.

Any other services not related to our plugins.

Support for general problems with application performance.

Support for versions, that are not listed as compatible.

Response Time

Critical - 8 hours
Problem with an app in a production environment, which causes the system or a critical business process to not work correctly or with severe cutbacks.
Normal - 24 hours
Other problems with an app.

Holidays in Germany (Hessen)

New Years Day2020-01-01, Wednesday
Good Friday2020-04-10, Friday
Easter Monday2020-04-13, Monday
Labor Day2020-05-01, Friday
Ascension Day2020-05-21, Thursday
Whit Monday2020-06-01, Monday
Corpus Christi2020-06-11, Thursday
Day of German Unity2020-10-03, Saturday
Christmas Eve2020-12-24, Thursday
Christmas2020-12-25, Friday
Second Christmas Day2020-12-26, Saturday
New Year's Eve2020-12-31, Saturday


  • No labels